This is your new blog post. Click here and start typing, or drag in elements from the top bar.
Picture



This is Tia. Although she lives for the time being in California she has a lot to do with this blog - and with DiG. And we shall keep her to her word of coming back to share her knowledge and skill in ASL ... and we may have to teach her GSL!

Mary Hallahan
3/5/2012 05:33:29 am

Love your Web site - Love to Tia. She looks as fun loving and lovely as I remember her.

Reply
McIntosh
3/19/2012 12:14:24 pm

I'm Teija Kishna. I have skill asl

Reply
4/6/2014 03:48:01 am

I am proud of you, Tia! I know one day you will give back to your community in Guyana. You are an inspiration for many.

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    Write something about yourself. No need to be fancy, just an overview.

    Archives

    March 2012

    Categories

    All

    RSS Feed